Employee Directory

Alphabetical by Last Name

​​

 

Denise Biscoglia

Actuarial Analyst

denise.biscoglia@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 120

 

Santino Biscoglia

Compliance Analyst

santino.biscoglia@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 113

 

Amy Callaway

Compliance Analyst

amy.callaway@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 107

 

​Dana Cline

Office Manager

dana.cline@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 102

 

Alexander Crawshaw, CPCU

Compliance Analyst

alexander.crawshaw@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 125

 

Mark Crawshaw, Ph.D., FCAS, MAAA

President

mark.crawshaw@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 119

Nathan Crawshaw

Actuarial Analyst

nathan.crawshaw@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 106

Alicia Doyle

Actuarial Analyst

alicia.doyle@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 117

 

Choya Everett, ACAS, MAAA

Actuarial Consultant

choya.everett@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 122

John Gleba, FCAS, MAAA, FCA

Secretary/Treasurer

john.gleba@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 118

 

John Goins

Compliance Analyst

john.goins@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 101

 

Stephen Hill

Compliance Analyst

stephen.hill@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 112

 

Lori Hume

Compliance Analyst

lori.hume@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 109

 

Preston Kavanagh

Actuarial Analyst

preston.kavanagh@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 135

 

Charles H. Klotz

SQL Analyst

chuck.klotz@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 124

Tina Knight, CPCU

Vice President

tina.knight@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 123

Leslie R. Marlo, FCAS, MAAA

Vice President

leslie.marlo@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 134

 

Itzi Martinez

Compliance Analyst

itzi.martinez@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 110

 

Jennifer Oglesby

Compliance Analyst

jennifer.oglesby@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 128

 

Holly Peek Parker

Compliance Analyst

holly.peek@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 121

 

Joshua Russo

Compliance Analyst

joshua.russo@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 108

 

John Andrew Seymour

Actuarial Analyst

johnandrew.seymour@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 105

Lilly Smith

Administrative

lilly.smith@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 103

 

Brian Sullivan, ACAS, MAAA

Actuarial Consultant

brian.sullivan@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 136

 

Margie Watson

Compliance Analyst

margie.watson@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 104

 

Charles Wise

Compliance Analyst

charles.wise@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750 ext 114

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

Georgia Location

Address:   200 North Second Street
               Madison, GA 30650
Phone:     706-342-7750

 

Pennsylvania Location

Address:   14 Clover Lane

               Newtown Square, PA 19073

Phone:     706-342-7750