Employee Directory

Alphabetical by Last Name

​​

 

Denise Biscoglia

Actuarial Analyst

denise.biscoglia@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Santino Biscoglia

Compliance Analyst

santino.biscoglia@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Addison Brown

Compliance Analyst

addison.brown@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

Amy Callaway

Compliance Analyst

amy.callaway@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

​Dana Cline

Office Manager

dana.cline@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Alexander Crawshaw, CPCU

Compliance Analyst

alexander.crawshaw@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Mark Crawshaw, Ph.D., FCAS, MAAA

President

mark.crawshaw@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

Nathan Crawshaw

Actuarial Analyst

nathan.crawshaw@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

Alicia Doyle

Actuarial Analyst

alicia.doyle@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Taylor Duncan

Compliance Analyst

taylor.duncan@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

Choya Everett, ACAS, MAAA

Actuarial Consultant

choya.everett@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

John Gleba, FCAS, MAAA

Vice President & Secretary

john.gleba@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

John Goins

Compliance Analyst

john.goins@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Stephen Hill

Compliance Analyst

stephen.hill@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Lori Hume

Compliance Analyst

lori.hume@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Charles H. Klotz

SQL Analyst

chuck.klotz@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

Tina Knight, CPCU

Vice President

tina.knight@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

Leslie R. Marlo, FCAS, MAAA

Vice President

leslie.marlo@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

​​Itzi Martinez

Compliance Analyst

itzi.martinez@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Holly Peek Parker

Compliance Analyst

holly.peek@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Joshua Russo

Compliance Analyst

joshua.russo@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

John Andrew Seymour, ACAS, MAAA

Actuarial Consultant

johnandrew.seymour@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Brian Sullivan, ACAS, MAAA

Actuarial Consultant

brian.sullivan@madisoninc.com

706-342-77506

 

Michael Tidwell

SQL Analyst

michael.tidwell@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

Margie Watson

Compliance Analyst

margie.watson@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750

 

Charles Wise

Compliance Analyst

charles.wise@madisoninc.com

706-342-7750